2012 FIFA Futsal World Cup Qualifiers
Region by Region

From FIFA.com: 

The 2012 FIFA Futsal World Cup Qualifiers are underway.

Teams that qualified so far

UEFA: Czech Republic, Portugal, Serbia, Ukraine, Italy, Russia and Spain.  More

OFC: Solomon Islands.  More

Conmebol:  Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay and Colombia

AFC: Austrailia, Japan, Iran and Kuwait

CAF: Egypt, Morocco and Libya

Yet to be determined

CONCACAF: Eight teams will participate in the CONCACAF Futsal Championship between 2-8 July at the Domo Polideportivo in Guatemala City, Guatemala. Seven teams have already qualified: Costa Rica, Guatemala, Cuba, Mexico, Panama, USA and St. Kitts & Nevis.

The last berth for the CONCACAF finals will be decided by a two-legged play-off between Canada and El Salvador on 28 and 29 June.

Group A: Guatemala, USA, Panama and Canada/El Salvador
Group B: Cuba, Mexico, Costa Rica and St. Kitts and Nevis

The top four finishers at the CONCACAF Futsal Championship will go on to compete at the FIFA Futsal World Cup Thailand 2012.  More

Host: Thailand’s national futsal team qualified automatically for the FIFA Futsal World Cup 2012 as hosts.

The 2012 FIFA Futsal World Cup will take place November 1-18, 2012 in Bangkok and Nakhon Ratchasima Thailand.

For more Futsal World Cup Information, log on to their website at www.fifa.com/futsalworldcup

USYF Facebook Page
USYF Twitter
USYF YouTube
US National Futal Teams Facebook